SCHWEIZ | EN

Our team

ARGUS DATA INSIGHTS employs around 180 people from various different fields in Switzerland. Our Sales department looks after client satisfaction, and the readers and auditors find and condense the desired media reports every day.

The HR department ensures employees’ well-being and IT maintains the stability of networks and software programs. A pleasant working atmosphere, team spirit, and fairness are key for all departments.

GROUP MANAGEMENT

LARGE ENTERPRISE & PUBLIC

MID MARKET & NEW BUSINESS

INSIDE SALES

TEAM HERGISWIL

MEDIA INTELLIGENCE

ANALYTICS & CONSULTING

CUSTOMER SUCCESS MANAGEMENT

PRODUCT MANAGEMENT

MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

FINANCE

HUMAN RESOURCES & ADMINISTRATION

GROUP MANAGEMENT

Oliver Spring

Group Chief Executive Officer

Peter Letter

Group Chief Financial Officer

Patrick Hirzel

Group Chief Media Intelligence Officer

Dr. Jan Janzen

Group Chief Analytics Services Officer

Haskiyel Can

Group Chief Product & Customer Success Officer

Christoph Maurer

Group Chief Human Resources Officer

Vuk Popovic

Group Chief Information Officer

Andreas Huber

Chief Commercial Officer / Group Chief Marketing Officer

LARGE ENTERPRISE & PUBLIC

Markus Fellmann

Senior Key Account Manager

T   +41 44 388 82 49
E   markus.fellmann@argusdatainsights.ch

Giovanni Migliaccio

Senior Key Account Manager

T   +41 44 388 82 92
E   giovanni.migliaccio@argusdatainsights.ch

Elise Cettou

Key Account Manager

T   +41 44 388 82 63
E   elise.cettou@argusdatainsights.ch

MID MARKET & NEW BUSINESS

Andreas Bock

Head of Mid Market & New Business

Iva Siracusa

Key Account Manager

T   +41 44 388 82 44
E   iva.siracusa@argusdatainsights.ch

Célia Zahn

Account Manager

T   +41 44 388 82 46
E   celia.zahn@argusdatainsights.ch

INSIDE SALES

Michael Rathgeb

Head of Inside Sales

T   +41 44 388 82 61
E   michael.rathgeb@argusdatainsights.ch

Thomas Knellwolf

Senior Account Manager

T   +41 44 388 82 53
E   thomas.knellwolf@argusdatainsights.ch

Judy Tap

Account Manager

T   +41 44 388 82 55
E   judy.tap@argusdatainsights.ch

Carole Domingues

Account Manager

T   +41 44 388 82 69
E   carole.domingues@argusdatainsights.ch

André Pereira Dinis

Account Manager

T   +41 44 388 82 23
E   andre.pereira@argusdatainsights.ch

Lennert Nilles

Account Manager

T   +41 44 388 82 47
E   lennert.nilles@argusdatainsights.ch

TEAM HERGISWIL

Stephan Wyss

Site Manager Hergiswil

T +41 41 624 99 66

E stephan.wyss@argusdatainsights.ch

Fabienne Hager

Customer Service Manager Hergiswil

T +41 41 624 99 66

E fabienne.hager@argusdatainsights.ch

Jasmin Jung

Project Manager Media Analyses Hergiswil

T +41 41 624 99 66

E jasmin.jung@argusdatainsights.ch

MEDIA INTELLIGENCE

Roger Alig

Chief Media Intelligence Officer
Member of the Swiss Leadership Team

Daniel Roth

Head of Expert Services

Nicole Adank

Head of Service Desk

Julia Marx

Head of Monitoring & Search Management

ANALYTICS & CONSULTING

Eliane Knecht

Head of Analytics & Consulting Schweiz

Member of the Swiss Leadership Team

T   +41 44 388 82 70
E   eliane.knecht@argusdatainsights.ch

Xavier Flück

Team Leader Analytics & Consulting Switzerland

T   +41 44 388 82 94
E   xavier.flueck@argusdatainsights.ch

Nina Meroni

Project Manager Social Analytics & Tools

T   +41 44 388 82 26
E   nina.meroni@argusdatainsights.ch

Julia Heuberger

Project Manager Analytics & Consulting

T   +41 44 388 82 30
E   julia.heuberger@argusdatainsights.ch

CUSTOMER SUCCESS MANAGEMENT

Hayrettin Bekiroglu

Customer Success Manager

PRODUCT MANAGEMENT

Jakov Horvatinovic

Project Manager Product Development

Saima Duquesne

Senior Product Manager

Slavko Vasic

Senior Product Manager

MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS

Claudio Rettenmund

Senior Marketing & Communications Manager

Danijela Preradovic

Senior Marketing & Communications Manager

Nadja Allemann

Senior Marketing & Communications Manager

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

Radka Boncheva

Head of IT Engineering

Matthias Velten

Head of IT Operations

FINANCE

Raphael Zeller

Head of Group Controlling

Mirjana Egeric

Head of Finances

Member of the Swiss Leadership Team

HUMAN RESOURCES & ADMINISTRATION

Susanne Tscholl

Recruiting & HR Project Manager

Judith Bosco

Employee HR Administration & Vocational Trainer

Franziska Navarro

Specialist Personnel Administration & Salary

René Gloor

Facility Manager

BLOG

June 2021
How employees can become brand ambassadors
Do you work in management or in the marketing or communication department and do you wish your colleagues would share your social media posts? Then you need to read this article! This article gives...
June 2021
5 tips to help you understand your target group better
The target group is the focus of all communication measures and integral to the success of companies. But defining the target group is by no means the end of it! To ensure they are really addressin...
June 2021
12 tips for successful influencer marketing
Is your company planning an influencer marketing campaign? Or would you like to improve the impact of your influencer marketing on a long-term basis? Then you need to read this article! We have 12 ...
October 2020
5 tips for successful reputation management on social media
“Once your reputation is ruined, you can do as you please.” – But if you are not aiming for a rockstar lifestyle, this is perhaps not the best recommendation if you want your business and projects ...
September 2020
Social media management in the Covid era
Covid-19 has caused a global disaster the likes of which we have not experienced since the Second World War. It is putting everyone and everything in the spotlight, including the community manageme...